Faculty and Staff

 

                                                   
    Name      Position  Email

 

Johnson, Jerome

Maxwell, Kelly

Fields, Shelia 

McGrady, Tara

Hancock, Reba

Estes, Sandra

Basham, Heather

Sarbin, Mylinda

Shelburne, Dana 

Thornton, Keisha

Zinn, Rachel

Hodges, Yvonne

Mattson, Elaine

Kinsey, Jo

Hutchins, Judy

Hacker, Jessica

Ohlerich, Staci

Schad, Dymphna

Smith, Stephanie

Sifers, Mary

Moore, Suzanne

Hambrick, Shana

Minnick, Dona

Resa, Chris

Okenquist, Morgan

Riddle, Tara

Via, Janice

Powell, Kim

Funck, Meagan

Saufley, Paige

Turner, Kathy

Lavinder, Robin

Cardwell, Lindsey

Lang, Bradley

Hutcherson, Sylvia

English, Larri

Enslow, Mary

Greer, Kim

Hall, Julie

Hodges, Bobbie

Cincione, Allyson

Willis, Alicia

Riley, Kristen

Briggs, Denise

Sayles, Luciene

Jewell, Chinah

Gish, Rachel

Campbell, Robin

Powell, Betty

Woody, Kathy

Mullins, Catherine

Valerga, Kimberly

Robertson, Billie Jean

Muse, Jessica

Stanley, Brenda

Perdue, Sherri

Holt, Tracie

Jackson, Heather

Shively, Wanda

Mutter, Julie

Callahan, Rochelle

Altice, Sherie

Pedersen, Crystal

Dudley, Carol

Ayers, Wendy

Walker, Robin

Keaton, Sarah

Arrington, Susan

Oneal, Sarah

Cooper, Elizabeth

James, Dorinda

Childress, Carmella

Hodges, Rebecca

Bernard, Barbara

Witcher, William

David, Kenneth

 

Principal

Special Ed Coordinator

SFA Coach/Dean of Students

Math Coach

Student Assist. Specialist

Secretary

Secretary

Nurse

Nurse

Guidance

Librarian

Teacher PRE-K 

Teacher PRE-K

Teacher K

Teacher K

Teacher K

Teacher 1

Teacher 1

Teacher 1

Teacher 2

Teacher 2

Teacher 2

Teacher 3

Teacher 3

Teacher 3

Teacher 4

Teacher 4

Teacher 4

Teacher 5

Teacher 5

Teacher 5

Music

Art

Physical Ed.

Student Intervention

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Speech Pathologist

COTA

ESL Teacher

Remediation Tutor

Remediation Tutor

Assistant/CCC Lab

Assistant/Pre-K

Assistant/Pre-K

Assistant/Speech

Assistant/Spec. Ed.


Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Class Reduction

Cafeteria Manager

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Head Custodian

Custodian

Custodian





jerome.johnson@frco.k12.va.us

kelly.maxwell@frco.k12.va.us

shelia.fields@frco.k12.va.us

tara.mcgrady@frco.k12.va.us

reba.hancock@frco.k12.va.us

sandra.estes@frco.k12.va.us

heather.basham@frco.k12.va.us

mylinda.sarbin@frco.k12.va.us

dana.shelburne@frco.k12.va.us

keisha.thornton@frco.k12.va.us

rachel.zinn@frco.k12.va.us

yvonne.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

elaine.mattson@frco.k12.va.us

jo.kinsey@frco.k12.va.us

judy.hutchins@frco.k12.va.us

jessica.hacker@frco.k12.va.us

staci.ohlerich@frco.k12.va.us

dymphna.schad@frco.k12.va.us

stephanie.smith@frco.k12.va.us

mary.sifers@frco.k12.va.us

suzanne.moore@frco.k12.va.us

 shana.hambrick@frco.k12.va.us

dona.minnick@frco.k12.va.us

chris.resa@frco.k12.va.us

MORGAN.SLOAN@frco.k12.va.us

tara.riddle@frco.k12.va.us

janice.via@frco.k12.va.us

kim.powell@frco.k12.va.us

meagan.funck@frco.k12.ua.us

paige.saufley@frco.k12.va.us

kathy.turner@frco.k12.va.us


robin.lavinder@frco.k12.va.us

lindsey.cardwell@frco.k12.va.us

bradley.lang@frco.k12.va.us

sylvia.hutcherson@frco.k12.va.us

larri.english@frco.k12.va.us

mary.enslow@frco.k12.va.us

kim.greer@frco.k12.va.us

julie.hall@frco.k12.va.us

bobbie.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

allyson.cincione@frco.k12.va

alicia.willis@frco.k12.va.us

kristen.riley@frco.k12.va.us

denise.briggs@frco.k12.va.us

luciene.sayles@frco.k12.va.us

Chinah.Jewell@frco.k12.va.us

rachel.gish@frco.k12.va.us

robin.campbell@frco.k12.va.us

betty.powell@frco.k12.va.us

kathy.woody@frco.k12.va.us

catherine.mullins@frco.k12.va.us

kim.valerga@frco.k12.va.us

bj.robertson@frco.k12.va.us

jessica.muse@frco.k12.va.us

brenda.stanley@frco.k12.va.us

sherri.perdue@frco.k12.va.us

tracie.holt@frco.k12.va.us

heather.blankenship@frco.k12.va.us

wanda.shively@frco.k12.va.us

julie.mutter@frco.k12.va.us

rochelle.callahan@frco.k12.va.us

sherie.altice@frco.k12.va.us

crystal.pedersen@frco.k12.va.us

carol.dudley@frco.k12.va.us

wendy.ayers@frco.k12.va.us

Robin.Walker@frco.k12.va.us

SARAH.KEATON@frco.k12.va.us

susan.arrington@frco.k12.va.us

sarah.oneal@frco.k12.va.us

elizabeth.cooper@frco.k12.va.us

dorinda.james@frco.k12.va.us

carmella.childress@frco.k12.va.us

rebecca.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

barbara.bernard@frco.k12.va.us

william.witcher@frco.k12.va.us

kenneth.david@frco.k12.va.us

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Comments