Faculty and Staff

 

                                                   
    Name      Position  Email

 

Campbell, Tomeka

Fields, Shelia    

Elliott, Christy

Grice, Kristen

Scott, Sherry

Estes, Sandra

O'Neal, Nicole

Sarbin, Mylinda

 Compton, Lori


Thornton, Keisha

Zinn, Rachel

Ingram, Katie

Hodges, Yvonne

Mattson, Elaine

Kinsey, Jo

Hutchins, Judy

Ohlerich, Staci

Sifers, Mary

Peregoy, Clinton

Ashworth, Susan

Saufley, Paige

Jewell, Brittany

Vick, Kimberly

Patrick, Olivia

Funck, Meagan

Okenquist, Morgan

Riddle, Tara

Via, Janice

Falke, Bianca

Scott, Amanda

Burcham, Wendy

Turner, Kathy

Lavinder, Robin

DiStasio, Danette

Lang, Bradley

Angle, Valerie

Furrow, Rebecca

English, Larri

Enslow, Mary

Greer, Kim

Hall, Julie

Hodges-Lamb, Bobbie

Cincioni, Allyson

Schad, Dymphna

Magill, Alicia

Jackson, Heather

Perdue, Sherri

Hale, Sherri

Conway, Kathy

Briggs, Denise

Sayles, Luciene


Campbell, Robin

Jamison, Jamaal

Wray, Freida

Woody, Kathy

Markuson, Faith

Mullins, Catherine

Easley, Christina

Pence, Jessica

Muse, Jessica

Stanley, Brenda

Ford, Kathy                   

Yearout, Glennda


Shively, Wanda


Callahan, Rochelle

Altice, Sherie

Pedersen, Crystal

Harris, Toni

Ayers, Wendy

Walker, Robin

Keaton, Sarah

Perdue, Telisa

Bollings, Carolyn

Cooper, Elizabeth

James, Dorinda

TBD

Bush, Debra


Bernard, Barbara

Edwards, John

Cumbie, Dakota

Willis, Gena

Wagner, Betty

Carter, Kasey

Cooper, Chris

Lackey, Brenda

Board, Chelsie

Principal

Assistant Principal

SFA Coach

SPED Lead Teacher

Student Assist. Specialist

Admin. Assis./Bus. Mngr.

Receptionist

Nurse

Nurse

Nurse

Guidance

Librarian

Family Liaison

Teacher PRE-K 

Teacher PRE-K

Teacher K

Teacher K

Teacher K

Teacher 1

Teacher 1

Teacher 1

Teacher 2

Teacher 2

Teacher 2

Teacher 3

Teacher 3

Teacher 3

Teacher 4

Teacher 4

Teacher 4

Teacher 5

Teacher 5

Teacher 5

Music

Art

Physical Ed.

Instructional Specialist

Instructional Specialist

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Speech Pathologist

Speech Pathologist

COTA

ESL Teacher

Remediation Tutor

Computer Lab Manager

Paraprofessional/Title I

Paraprofessional/Title I

Paraprofessional/Pre-K

Paraprofessional/Pre-K

SLPA

Paraprofessional

/Spec. Ed.


Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

PALS Instructor

Cafeteria Manager

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Head Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Bus Driver #57

Bus Driver #91

Bus Driver # 42

Bus Driver # 119

Bus Driver # 115

Bus Driver # 74



tomeka.campbell@frco.k12.va.us

shelia.fields@frco.k12.va.us

christy.elliott@frco.k12.va.us

kristen.grice@frco.k12.va.us

sherry.scott@frco.k12.va.us

sandra.estes@frco.k12.va.us

nicole.oneal@frco.k12.va.us

mylinda.sarbin@frco.k12.va.us

lori.compton@frco.k12.va.us


keisha.thornton@frco.k12.va.us

rachel.zinn@frco.k12.va.us

katie.johnson@frco.k12.va.us

yvonne.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

elaine.mattson@frco.k12.va.us

jo.kinsey@frco.k12.va.us

judy.hutchins@frco.k12.va.us

staci.ohlerich@frco.k12.va.us

mary.sifers@frco.k12.va.us

clinton.peregoy@frco.k12.va.us

susan.ashworth@frco.k12.va.us

paige.saufley@frco.k12.va.us

brittany.jewell@frco.k12.va.us

 kimberly.vick@frco.k12.va.us

olivia.patrick@frco.k12.va.us

meagan.funck@frco.k12.va.us

MORGAN.SLOAN@frco.k12.va.us

tara.riddle@frco.k12.va.us

janice.via@frco.k12.va.us

bianca.falke@frco.k12.va.us

amanda.scott@frco.k12.va.us

wendy.burcham@frco.k12.va.us

kathy.turner@frco.k12.va.us


robin.lavinder@frco.k12.va.us

danette.distasio@frco.k12.va.us

bradley.lang@frco.k12.va.us

valarie.angle@frco.k12.va.us

rebecca.furrow@frco.k12.va.us

larri.english@frco.k12.va.us

mary.enslow@frco.k12.va.us

kim.greer@frco.k12.va.us

julie.hall@frco.k12.va.us

bobbie.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

allyson.cincioni@frco.k12.va

dymphna.schad@frco.k12.va.us

alicia.magill@frco.k12.va.us

heather.jackson@frco.k12.va.us

sherri.perdue@frco.k12.va.us

sherri.hale@frco.k12.va

kathy.conway@frco.k12.va

denise.briggs@frco.k12.va.us

luciene.sayles@frco.k12.va.us


robin.campbell@frco.k12.va.us

jamaal.jamison@frco.k12.va.us

frieda.wray@frco.k12.va.us

kathy.woody@frco.k12.va.us

faith.markuson@frco.k12.va.us

catherine.mullins@frco.k12.va.us

christina.easley@frco.k12.va.us

jessica.pence@frco.k12.va.us

jessica.muse@frco.k12.va.us

brenda.stanley@frco.k12.va.us

kathy.ford@frco.k12.va.us

glennda.yearout@frco.k12.va.us

heather.blankenship@frco.k12.va.us

wanda.shively@frco.k12.va.us

julie.mutter@frco.k12.va.us

rochelle.callahan@frco.k12.va.us

sherie.altice@frco.k12.va.us

crystal.pedersen@frco.k12.va.us

toni.harris@frco.k12.va.us

wendy.ayers@frco.k12.va.us

Robin.Walker@frco.k12.va.us

SARAH.KEATON@frco.k12.va.us

telisa.perdue@frco.k12.va.us

carolyn.bollings@frcl.k12.va.us

elizabeth.cooper@frco.k12.va.us

dorinda.james@frco.k12.va.us

selena.ferguson@frco.k12.va.us

debra.bush@frco.k12.va.us

nancy.chism@frco.k12.va.us

barbara.bernard@frco.k12.va.us

john.edwards@frco.k12.va.us

dakota.cumbie@frco.k12.va.us

gena.willis@frco.k12.va.us

betty.wagner@frco.k12.va.us

kasey.carter@frco.k12.va.us

chris.cooper@frco.k12.va.us


chelsie.board@frco.k12.va.us

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Comments