Faculty and Staff

 

                                                   
    Name      Position  Email

 

Campbell, Tomeka

Whittaker, Sherry

Fields, Shelia 

McGrady, Tara

Hancock, Reba

Estes, Sandra

O'Neal, Nicole

Sarbin, Mylinda

Shelburne, Dana 

Thornton, Keisha

Zinn, Rachel

Hodges, Yvonne

Mattson, Elaine

Kinsey, Jo

Hutchins, Judy

Hacker, Jessica

Ohlerich, Staci

Schad, Dymphna

Ashworth, Susan

Sifers, Mary

Moore, Suzanne

Hambrick, Shana

Minnick, Dona

Resa, Chris

Okenquist, Morgan

Riddle, Tara

Via, Janice

Powell, Kim

Funck, Meagan

Saufley, Paige

Turner, Kathy

Lavinder, Robin

DiStasio, Danette

Lang, Bradley

Hutcherson, Sylvia

English, Larri

Enslow, Mary

Greer, Kim

Hall, Julie

Hodges-Lamb, Bobbie

Cincione, Allyson

Willis, Alicia

Riley, Kristen

Conway, Kathy

Briggs, Denise

Sayles, Luciene


Campbell, Robin

Drakeford, Xavier

Wray, Freida

Woody, Kathy

Markuson, Faith

Mullins, Catherine

Jennings, Kimberly

Robertson, Billie Jean

Muse, Jessica

Stanley, Brenda

Perdue, Sherri

Yearout, Glennda

Jackson, Heather

Shively, Wanda

Mutter, Julie

Callahan, Rochelle

Altice, Sherie

Pedersen, Crystal

Harris, Toni

Ayers, Wendy

Walker, Robin

Keaton, Sarah

Perdue, Telisa

Bollings, Carolyn

Cooper, Elizabeth

James, Dorinda

Childress, Carmella

Ferguson, Selena

Bush, Debra

Haerer, Tracy

Bernard, Barbara

Edwards, John

Turner, Bradley

Willis, Gena

Wagner, Betty

Carter, Kasey

Cooper, Chris


 

Principal

Special Ed Coordinator

SFA Coach/Dean of Students

Math Coach

Student Assist. Specialist

Admin. Assis./Bus. Mngr.

Receptionist

Nurse

Nurse

Guidance

Librarian

Teacher PRE-K 

Teacher PRE-K

Teacher K

Teacher K

Teacher K

Teacher 1

Teacher 1

Teacher 1

Teacher 2

Teacher 2

Teacher 2

Teacher 3

Teacher 3

Teacher 3

Teacher 4

Teacher 4

Teacher 4

Teacher 5

Teacher 5

Teacher 5

Music

Art

Physical Ed.

Instructional Specialist

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Speech Pathologist

Speech Pathologist

COTA

ESL Teacher

Remediation Tutor

Computer Lab Manager

Paraprofessional/Title I

Paraprofessional/Title I

Paraprofessional/Pre-K

Paraprofessional/Pre-K

SLPA

Paraprofessional

/Spec. Ed.


Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

Paraprofessional/Spec. Ed.

PALS Instructor

Cafeteria Manager

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Head Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Bus Driver #57

Bus Driver #91

Bus Driver # 42

Bus Driver # 119

Bus Driver # 115

Bus Driver # 78



tomeka.campbell@frco.k12.va.us

sherry.whittaker@frco.k12.va.us

shelia.fields@frco.k12.va.us

tara.mcgrady@frco.k12.va.us

reba.hancock@frco.k12.va.us

sandra.estes@frco.k12.va.us

nocole.oneal@frco.k12.va.us

mylinda.sarbin@frco.k12.va.us

dana.shelburne@frco.k12.va.us

keisha.thornton@frco.k12.va.us

rachel.zinn@frco.k12.va.us

yvonne.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

elaine.mattson@frco.k12.va.us

jo.kinsey@frco.k12.va.us

judy.hutchins@frco.k12.va.us

jessica.hacker@frco.k12.va.us

staci.ohlerich@frco.k12.va.us

dymphna.schad@frco.k12.va.us

susan.ashworth@frco.k12.va.us

mary.sifers@frco.k12.va.us

suzanne.moore@frco.k12.va.us

 shana.hambrick@frco.k12.va.us

dona.minnick@frco.k12.va.us

chris.resa@frco.k12.va.us

MORGAN.SLOAN@frco.k12.va.us

tara.riddle@frco.k12.va.us

janice.via@frco.k12.va.us

kim.powell@frco.k12.va.us

meagan.funck@frco.k12.ua.us

paige.saufley@frco.k12.va.us

kathy.turner@frco.k12.va.us


robin.lavinder@frco.k12.va.us

danette.distasio@frco.k12.va.us

bradley.lang@frco.k12.va.us

sylvia.hutcherson@frco.k12.va.us

larri.english@frco.k12.va.us

mary.enslow@frco.k12.va.us

kim.greer@frco.k12.va.us

julie.hall@frco.k12.va.us

bobbie.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

allyson.cincione@frco.k12.va

alicia.willis@frco.k12.va.us

kristen.riley@frco.k12.va.us

kathy.conway@frco.k12.va

denise.briggs@frco.k12.va.us

luciene.sayles@frco.k12.va.us


robin.campbell@frco.k12.va.us

xavier.drakeford@frco.k12.va.us

frieda.wray@frco.k12.va.us

kathy.woody@frco.k12.va.us

faith.markuson@frco.k12.va.us

catherine.mullins@frco.k12.va.us

kim.jennings@frco.k12.va.us

bj.robertson@frco.k12.va.us

jessica.muse@frco.k12.va.us

brenda.stanley@frco.k12.va.us

sherri.perdue@frco.k12.va.us

glennda.yearout@frco.k12.va.us

heather.blankenship@frco.k12.va.us

wanda.shively@frco.k12.va.us

julie.mutter@frco.k12.va.us

rochelle.callahan@frco.k12.va.us

sherie.altice@frco.k12.va.us

crystal.pedersen@frco.k12.va.us

toni.harris@frco.k12.va.us

wendy.ayers@frco.k12.va.us

Robin.Walker@frco.k12.va.us

SARAH.KEATON@frco.k12.va.us

telisa.perdue@frco.k12.va.us

carolyn.bollings@frcl.k12.va.us

elizabeth.cooper@frco.k12.va.us

dorinda.james@frco.k12.va.us

carmella.childress@frco.k12.va.us

selena.ferguson@frco.k12.va.us

debra.bush@frco.k12.va.us

tracy.haerer@frco.k12.va.us

barbara.bernard@frco.k12.va.us

john.edwards@frco.k12.va.us

bradley.turner@frco.k12.va.us

gena.willis@frco.k12.va.us

betty.wagner@frco.k12.va.us

kasey.carter@frco.k12.va.us

chris.cooper@frco.k12.va.us

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Comments