143days since
Thanksgiving Break-No School

Faculty and Staff

 

                                                   
    Name      Position  Email
 

Johnson, Jerome

McGinnis, Cathie

Hodges, Lisa

Hancock, Reba

Estes, Sandra

Basham, Heather

Sarbin, Mylinda

Shelburne, Dana 

Thornton, Keisha

Zinn, Rachel

Hodges, Yvonne

Mattson, Elaine

Kinsey, Jo

Hutchins, Judy

Kelly, Laura

Ohlerich, Staci

Riddle, Tara

Smith, Stephanie

Sifers, Mary

Moore, Suzanne

Hambrick, Shana

Minnick, Dona

Resa, Chris

Sloan, Morgan

Camidge, Tressa

Owen, Heather

Powell, Kim

Funck, Meagan

Saufley, Paige

Schad, Dymphna

Lavinder, Robin

Cardwell, Lindsey

Lang, Bradley

Hutcherson, Sylvia

English, Larri

Enslow, Mary

Greer, Kim

Hall, Julie

Hodges, Bobbie

Cincione, Allyson

Willis, Alicia

Riley, Kristen

Briggs, Denise

Sayles, Luciene

Jewell, Chinah

Combs, Lauren

Campbell, Robin


Woody, Kathy

Mullins, Catherine

Valerga, Kimberly

Robertson, Billie Jean

Muse, Jessica

Stanley, Brenda

Perdue, Sherri

Holt, Tracie

Jackson, Heather

Shively, Wanda

Mutter, Julie

Callahan, Rochelle

Altice, Sherie

Pedersen, Crystal

Dudley, Carol

Ayers, Wendy


Arrington, Susan

Gish, Rachael

Oneal, Sarah

 

Principal

Special Ed Coordinator

Instructional Coach

Student Assist. Specialist

Secretary

Secretary

Nurse

Nurse

Guidance

Librarian

Teacher PRE-K 

Teacher PRE-K

Teacher K

Teacher K

Teacher K

Teacher 1

Teacher 1

Teacher 1

Teacher 2

Teacher 2

Teacher 2

Teacher 3

Teacher 3

Teacher 3

Teacher 4

Teacher 4

Teacher 4

Teacher 5

Teacher 5

Teacher 5

Music

Art

Physical Ed.

Student Intervention

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Speech Pathologist

COTA


ESL Teacher

Remediation Tutor

Remediation Tutor

Assistant/CCC Lab

Assistant/Pre-K

Assistant/Pre-K

Assistant/Speech

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed.

Assistant/Spec. Ed 

Assistant/Spec. Ed 

Assistant/Class Reduction

Assistant/Class Reduction

Cafeteria Manager

 

jerome.johnson@frco.k12.va.us

cathie.mcginnis@frco.k12.va.us

lisa.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

reba.hancock@frco.k12.va.us

sandra.estes@frco.k12.va.us

heather.basham@frco.k12.va.us

mylinda.sarbin@frco.k12.va.us

dana.shelburne@frco.k12.va.us

keisha.thornton@frco.k12.va.us

rachel.zinn@frco.k12.va.us

yvonne.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

elaine.mattson@frco.k12.va.us

jo.draper@frco.k12.va.us

judy.hutchins@frco.k12.va.us

laura.kelly@frco.k12.va.us

staci.ohlerich@frco.k12.va.us

tara.riddle@frco.k12.va.us

stephanie.smith@frco.k12.va.us

mary.sifers@frco.k12.va.us

suzanne.moore@frco.k12.va.us

 shana.hambrick@frco.k12.va.us

dona.minnick@frco.k12.va.us

chris.resa@frco.k12.va.us

MORGAN.SLOAN@frco.k12.va.us

tressa.camidge@frco.k12.va.us

heather.owen@frco.k12.va.us

kim.powell@frco.k12.va.us

meagan.funck@frco.k12.ua.us

paige.saufley@frco.k12.va.us

dymphna.schad@frco.k12.va.us


robin.lavinder@frco.k12.va.us

lindsey.cardwell@frco.k12.va.us

bradley.lang@frco.k12.va.us

sylvia.hutcherson@frco.k12.va.us

larri.english@frco.k12.va.us

mary.enslow@frco.k12.va.us

kim.greer@frco.k12.va.us

julie.hall@frco.k12.va.us

bobbie.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

allyson.cincione@frco.k12.va

alicia.willis@frco.k12.va.us

kristen.riley@frco.k12.va.us

denise.briggs@frco.k12.va.us

luciene.sayles@frco.k12.va.us

Chinah.Jewell@frco.k12.va.us

lauren.combs@frco,k12.va.us

robin.campbell@frco.k12.va.us


kathy.woody@frco.k12.va.us

catherine.mullins@frco.k12.va.us

kim.valerga@frco.k12.va.us

bj.robertson@frco.k12.va.us

jessica.muse@frco.k12.va.us

brenda.stanley@frco.k12.va.us

sherri.perdue@frco.k12.va.us

tracie.holt@frco.k12.va.us

heather.blankenship@frco.k12.va.us

wanda.shively@frco.k12.va.us

julie.mutter@frco.k12.va.us

rochelle.callahan@frco.k12.va.us

sherie.altice@frco.k12.va.us

crystal.pedersen@frco.k12.va.us

carol.dudley@frco.k12.va.us

wendy.ayers@frco.k12.va.us


susan.arrington@frco.k12.va.us

rachael.gish@frco.k12.va.us

sarah.oneal@frco.k12.va.us

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Comments